Durmitor National Park, Zablijak, Montenegro

Taking a short break…

Since deciding to give this blog more of a travel focus I’ve totally rediscovered my mojo—so I’m getting all ~professional~ with a new name, custom URL and self-hosting.

Despite the fact my 9-5 is in digital it was a nightmare. You did not wish you were here.

So, while I’m super keen to share stuff from Bruges and Paris I’m going to wait until my (hopefully) snazzy new site is ready in the next week or so.

‘Til then, follow along on Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest (where I’ve already changed handles, HELLO!) and on Bloglovin.

See you soon at www.adventuringandthings.co.uk :)

Leave a comment:

