Follow accooohtrements on Instagram for a colourful daily dose of London life, animal bothering & OOTDs

Lately, on Instagram

I’ve had quite the few weeks! I left my job (after almost 5 years at that organisation – the longest I’ve ever worked anywhere), my best friend got married, I’ve baked up a storm, gone decorating mad, eaten my way around London and SPRING ARRIVED (with it barbecues, blue skies and sweet-smelling flowers, everywhere).

I also start my new job on Thursday – I’m so excited but scared to be the new person after so long, eep! (I’ve already packed my ‘first day of school’ bag though, so I’m prepared at least 😂)

What have you been up to? Follow me on Instagram here (it’s my favourite!).

 

Leave a comment:

