REVIEW: TIGI Catwalk Salt Spray

The best salt spray EVER

I’ll never be that girl with perfect hair and I’ve learned to embrace my natural mess texture with the help of salt spray. Especially in summer! Who doesn’t want heat-free (read: non-damaging), natural-looking beachy waves?

I consider myself a bit of a salt spray connoisseur. I progressed from the decent Umberto Giannini Tousled Salt Spray to Charles Worthington‘s, which seems to have been discontinued, and most recently tried label.m Sea Salt Spray, but it just didn’t do much for me.

TIGI Catwalk Session Series Salt Spray

A couple of years ago, I came across the ultimate salt spray by ‘borrowing’ my boyfriend’s housemate’s (ssh) because it was easier than carting my ghds between our houses.

I became utterly hooked, firstly because it easily achieves the perfect texture and big-ness, and secondly it smells utterly amazing (just like Calpol!).

It’s probably my best ever accidental beauty find. I love trying new products but I don’t think I’ll ever stray from this one again 💁🏻

Buy TIGI Catwalk Session Series Salt Spray for £11.85 with free worldwide delivery (RRP £16.95).

REVIEW: Catwalk by Tigi Salt Spray

6 thoughts on “The best salt spray EVER”

  1. I’ve actually never seen anyone take photos with lego characters, that’s such a cute idea :)
    The issues of naturally wavy hair are endless including how messy it can look so usually I just straighten it but I suspect that sea salt sprays are a lot better meaning I might actually buy one…
    My blog :)

    Like

    1. Thanks Klaudia! We love Lego and just had them knocking around so I thought I’d use them for a pop of colour (not exactly relevant to the product are they haha?!).
      I wouldn’t say they’re good for your hair if you use them every day, as they can be drying, but used in moderation it gives your hair a welcome break from the ghds!

      Like

Leave a comment:

