Lisbon video diary!

I thought I’d start my Lisbon mini series with a video diary because I’m feeling film right now, ok? YouTube is my jam! Watch for a dose of blue skies, ancient castles, traditional music and the world’s cutest trams.

I was on the move again over the weekend, with a trip to Manchester for my cousin’s wedding and my BFF’s hen do (I still can’t believe she’s going to be a wife, aren’t we 17?). I’ll be up north again soon enough for her wedding then staying in London for a few weeks before another long weekend in beautiful, beautiful France. I love my travels, really I do, but I need some home time now, you know?

Whatever you’re up to, I hope you have a great week! :)

Becky x

4 thoughts on “Lisbon video diary!”

Leave a comment:

