2016 travel wishlist

Travel wishlist: places to go in 2016

Have you made your travel wishlist for 2016 yet? The world is too big. So much to see, so little time.

This year I’m happy to say it’s guaranteed that I’ll be writing out a few packing lists (yep, I’m that girl) as we’ve already booked trips to Paris, Carcassonne, Lisbon, Cirencester, Manchester and Lancashire – with another big idea in the pipeline!

We were lucky that last year also involved some great experiences: I achieved my goal of seeing more of the UK (visiting Cambridge, Hastings, Rye and a new part of West Yorkshire) and we went back to Italy and France. I honestly think they’re my favourite countries… though I’ve thought that about everywhere I’ve been at some point.

If you’re thinking of booking a trip soon (let’s be honest, we all need something to look forward to, January is bleak) here are some good deals on offer at the moment:

For some getaway inspiration check out my travel category, which includes trips to the Cinque Terre, Paris, Montenegro and Norway! Yay 2016!

Image credits: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Becky x

:: bloglovin | instagram | pinterest | twitter ::

4 thoughts on “2016 travel wishlist”

  1. It’s not fair that most of us only have around 20 holiday days per year! It’s so hard to decide! Eventually we end up shortlisting our options based on our budget, sense of opportunity, timing, etc. I’d love to go anywhere with good food, stunning scenery, friendly people and outstanding architecture. I’m not picky! ahah

    Like

Leave a comment:

