3 new necklaces

Orelia jewellery necklaces

I go through real phases with jewellery. One month I’m all about stacking rings, the next it’s chunky statement bracelets, then teeny tiny earrings. My current obsession is dainty necklaces and I just got 3 real beauties from Orelia Jewellery.

You’ve probably seen Orelia stocked on ASOS or in Topshop. This British brand is somewhere between costume and designer jewellery: good quality, hypoallergenic pieces with an anti-tarnish finish at a very reasonable price point i.e. awesome.

My new circle pendant necklace* (£12) goes with absolutely everything and I’ve worn it almost daily over the past few weeks. It also comes in a gold-colour but as a pale, blue-eyed brunette silver is really my shade. The front is engraved with a stripe-like pattern but I like occasionally flipping it round and wearing it backwards to show the plain side instead.

Another elegant, wear-with-anything piece is this pretty thread-through heart necklace* (£12). It reminds me of the sell-out designer necklace that Renée Zellweger wore in the first Bridget Jones film, but I actually prefer how the chain goes right through the heart itself on this piece. All about the detail!

My final new necklace is the elegant love knot* (£12)—I personally think of it as my ‘pretzel’ necklace (I am a major soft pretzel fan). Besides gorgeous jewellery, Orelia make accessories like floral headbands, temporary tattoos and pretty veils.

Have you heard of Orelia before and do you own any of their pieces?

This post is brought to you in collaboration with Orelia Jewellery and Etail PR.

Products marked * are samples. All opinions my own. See my ‘About’ page for more.

Jewellery by British brand OreliaPendant necklaces by Orelia

3 thoughts on “3 new necklaces”

Leave a comment:

