Photos of Paris taken with a Holga 120N lomo camera

Paris on 120 film

It’s almost a year since we went to Paris but it’s Bastille Day and I just had a heap of film processed so let’s go back in time!

These were taken on my Holga 120N, which is my favourite toy camera at the moment. I just love how the shots come out, ‘imperfections’ and all.

A peril of shooting on film is that I rarely get round to having it developed but hopefully no more as I just discovered a processing shop in Camden that’s a) convenient, and b) not too pricey.

Jour heureux Bastille! (Yep, Googled that.)

Photos of Paris on 120 film

5 thoughts on “Paris on 120 film”

Leave a comment:

