A workout wear wishlist

Gym style wishlist

We had a busy start to 2015 so my annual “maybe I should get fit” consideration struck me later than usual, after I weighed myself & was a little bit horrified. My ever-tightening clothes combined with our temporary lack of a shower (we just started Project Bathroom, it currently looks like this) has made joining the gym seem like a good idea. I go through real phases with fitness but am lucky to work in a building with fantastic new facilities so here’s to motivation (& shopping for new gear)!

Boden swimsuit | Boohoo splatter leggings | Boohoo marble leggings | Adidas trainers | Casio watch | Adidas socksAdidas x Stella McCartney trainers | Adidas metallic shorts | Nike sports bra

:: bloglovin | instagram | pinterest | twitter ::

9 thoughts on “A workout wear wishlist”

Leave a comment:

