Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Concentrate

My favourite ever skincare product

Let’s get this out of the way: this isn’t a budget product. Sorry, I wish I could recommend something that was (like I usually do) but in my opinion it’s worth every penny.

I’d never have wandered out and just spent £36 on it, don’t get me wrong, but Kiehl’s are pleasingly generous with samples so I first tried this after a sachet was thrown into my bag with another purchase (the also very good Ultra Facial Cleanser).

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate is so amazing, once you’ve used it you can’t fathom how you previously survived without it. I know we regularly throw dramatic statements like that out there, but this little bottle contains a kind of magic potion. Simply warm up 3 drops in your hands, gently press into your skin and wake up with a new face. It smells divine too, all lavender-y and lovely.

Seriously, treat yourself.

6 thoughts on “My favourite ever skincare product”

  1. I waaant it but I’m not sure I can justify the price tag! SOB. I’ve been using a Bare Minerals might serum for a month or 2 but I haven’t even noticed a difference. :(

    Like

  2. Aw, this was a really good post. Takingg a few minutes and actual effort to
    create a great article… but what can I say… I hesitate
    a whole lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

    Like

Leave a comment:

