Rain-streaked bus windows

The happy list no. 1

14 things making me happy recently: 1) all the lovely comments I received on my first post 2) how good he looks with his accidental new beard 3) drunken chats with friends 4) freshly-washed sheets 5) re-discovering Romy and Michelle’s High School Reunion” 6) getting back into bed on cold weekend mornings 7) having him take care of me when I’m not feeling great 8) crisp autumn walks 9) finding the perfect Chelsea boots 10) wrapping my first Christmas present 11) trying lots of new recipes together 12) de-cluttering (and making pennies on eBay) 13) reading lots and lots of books 14) flat-faced dogs

Umbrellas art installation, Borough Market, London

6 thoughts on “The happy list no. 1”

Leave a comment:

